Blog

AIM Academy Presents!

BASS MENTORING MASTERCLASS ONLINE

with The one and only “TATA BALANE” of Southborder🎸

dates: Oct. 1 & 8, 2023

US TIMEZONE: *Pacific: 8:30-9:30pm  *Central: 10:30-11:30pm  *Eastern: 11:30pm-12:30am

other Timezones:

Dates & Time: Oct. 2 & Oct. 9, 2023 (Mondays)

*Philippines: Time: 11:30am-12:30pm  *Dubai /Abu-Dhabi: 7:30-8:30am  *Qatar: 6:30-7:30am

For More Details: 👇Please Click the Registration link👇

 

Winnipeg Drum Masterclass w/ Michael Alba

* Date: October 20, 21 & 22, 2023

* Venue: TBA

* Registration Fee: EARLY BIRD RATE – 275.CAD Until September 8 / 
300.CAD Regular rate
* for Reservation & Confirmation Please Contact: 
Jared @ 416 904 2769  //  Chris @204 510 8195  //  Adrian 204 510 8195
 
* Requirements: 
Prepare 1 song or tune to perform & please email it to michael@albamusicacademy.com asap.
 
* Please Bring the following:

Drumsticks / Paper&Pen / Own food, drinks & snacks / Extra Shirts

👇Please fill up the Registration form Link:

PART II of AIM Academy USA’s
Drum Mentoring Masterclass online w/ Vinnie Aguas

US/Canada dates: July 24 & 31                                             Other Countries: Dates: July 25 & Aug. 1
Pacific : 8:30-9:30pm                                                                          PHILIPPINES: 11:30am-12:30pm  
Central: 10:30-11:30pm                                                                      QATAR: 6:30-7:30am
Eastern: 11:30pm-12:30am                                                                NORWAY (OSLO): 5-6am
—————————                                                                            POLAND (Warsaw): 5:30am-6:30am

$60 Early bird Registration (before July 18)

$80 Registration

Masterclass Outline:
*2 Level up tunes to play
– from Chick Corea
– Power horns track
*Left drag exercise
*Questions & Concerns
*Feedback & Evaluation from Vinnie

 


 


 

AIM Academy Online
Drum Mentoring Masterclass / Episode 1
Guest Mentor: Vinnie Aguas // Hosted by: Michael albamusicacademy.com // Limited Slots: 15 
“Our Guest Facilitator will be sharing his approach (style and ideas) to your assigned tune and will shed an inspiring and helpful feedback to your performances.”
US / CANADA Dates: June 19 & June 26, 2023
Time: Pacific : 8:30-9:30pm / Central: 10:30-11:30pm / Eastern: 11:30pm-12:30am
COUNTRIES BELOW SCHEDULE DATES: June 20 & June 27, 2023
PHILIPPINES: Time: 11:30am-12:30pm // DUBAI /ABU-DHABI: 7:30-8:30am // QATAR: 6:30-7:30am
JAPAN: 9:30-10:30am // NORWAY (OSLO): 5-6am 
Duration: 1 hour each Zoom meeting. // Registration Fee: $80 USD
Early Bird Registration: $60 USD (Submitted Registration before June 15, 2023)
.
.
.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/ClUIBSVj2UY/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link 
Uncategorized
* 8 Drumsets * 80+ Participants * Engaging their Passion * Healthy Bonding * Fun in Learning * Healthy community of Drummers * Inspiring one another * Educated
Uncategorized
  https://albamusicacademy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Vintage-Church-Joy-Song-copy.mp4 Vintage Church Joy Songhttps://albamusicacademy.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/10/Vintage-Church-Joy-Song.mov
Uncategorized
Alba International Music (AIM) Academy is launching soon in the US, growing out of its Philippine-based origins, the Michael Alba Drum Program (MADP). Any musician who has heard, seen, and followed the legendary Filipino drummer Michael Alba would be excited of the news. Now MADP is expanding its presence to offer its sough-after music program to musicians all over the world! But what makes AIM Academy special? To understand the “phenom” of this newly instituted
Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *